If you have suggestions, please send me an email.

Associations and Institutions:

WBO - World Bamboo Organization - http://www.world-bamboo.org/

INBAR - International Network for Bamboo and Rattan - http://www.inbar.int/

INBAR LAC - INBAR Latin-American Office (Ecuador) - http:/www.inbarlac.org/


ABMTENC - Associação Brasileira de Ciências de Materiais e Tecnologias Não Convencionais - http://www.abmtenc.civ.puc-rio.br/

BAMBU-BAHIA NGO - http://www.bambubahia.org/

BAMBUSC - Santa Catarina State Bamboo Association - http://sitiovagalume.com/bambu/bambusc/

BAMCRUS - Bambuzeria Cruzeiro do Sul - http://www.bamcrus.com.br/

Ebiobambu - Associação Escola de Bio-Arquitetura e Centro de Pesquisa e Tecnologia Experimental em Bambu - http://www.ebiobambu.com.br/

Instituto do Bambu - http://www.inbambu.org.br/

Sociedade Botânica do Brasil - http://www.botanica.org.br/



ABS - American Bamboo Society - http://www.americanbamboo.org/

____Florida-Caribbean Chapter - http://www.tropicalbamboo.org/

Associación Peruana del Bambú - http://perubambu.org.pe/

Amici Dei Bambú (Italy) - http://www.amicideibambu.it/

Bamboo Development Agency of Mizoram (India) - http://mizobamboo.nic.in/

Bamboo of the Americas (BOTA) - http://www.bamboooftheamericas.org/

Bamboo Society of Australia - http://www.bamboo.org.au/

Bamboo Web Collection (Japan) - http://www7.ocn.ne.jp/~bwc/

Bamboo Web of Hawaii - http://kauai.net/bambooweb/bamboo.html

Bambúes de México - http://www.bambumex.org/

Bambuver - Asociación Bambú de Veracrus (Mexico) - http://www.bambuver.com/

Cane and Bamboo Technology Centre (India) - http://www.caneandbamboo.org/

Center for Bamboo Development / Bamboo Composites - http://www.bamboocomposites.com/

EBS - European Bamboo Society - http://www.bamboo-society.org.uk/

____Germany - http://www.bambus-deutschland.de/

____Austria - http://bambus-austria.at/

____Belgium - http://www.bamboosociety.org/belgium.html

____France - http://www.aebfrance.com/

____Netherlands - http://www.bamboepagina.nl

____UK - http://www.bamboosociety.org/gbindex.html

____Italy (Associazione Italiana Bambú) - http://www.bambuitalia.it/

____Switzerland - http://www.bambus-schweiz.ch/

Guadua Biz Colombia - http://www.guadua.biz/

IBF - International Bamboo Foundation (Bali) - http://bamboocentral.org/


International Plant Genetic Resources Institute (Italy) - http://www.ipgri.cgiar.org/

National Mission on Bamboo Applications (India) - http://www.bambootech.org/

New Zealand Bamboo Society - http://bamboo.org.nz/

Red Chilena del Bambú - http://www.bambu.cl

Resource and Environment Conservation Society (Nepal) - http://www.res.org.np/front/index.php

Sistema de Información Geográfica para la Guadua (Colombia) - http://www.sigguadua.gov.co/

Sociedad Colombiana del Bambú - http://www.guadua.org/

Takuara Renda ONG (Paraguai) - http://www.takuararenda.org/

Bamboo Internet Discussion Groups and Forums:

Bambuargentina - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bambooargentina

Bambu-Brasil - http://www.bambubrasileiro.com/grupo ou http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bambu-brasil

Bambu-Colombia - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bambu-colombia

Bambu-Ecuador - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bambu-ecuador

Bambu Italia - http://it.groups.yahoo.com/group/bambuitalia

Bambu ORKUT community (portuguese) - http://www.orkut.com/Community.aspx?cmm=78545

Bambuotatea (Mexico) - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bambuotatea

Bambupanama - http://espanol.groups.yahoo.com/group/BAMBUPANAMA/

Bambu-Plantaciones - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bambu-plantaciones

Bamboo Arts and Crafts - http://www.bamboocrafts.net/

Bamboo Housing - http://groups.google.com/group/bamboohousing

Bamboo-Market - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bamboo-market

Bamboo-Plantations - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bamboo-plantations

Les Bambous Forum (France and Belgium) - http://lesbambous.fr/

Jamaican-Bamboo - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/j_bamboo


Informative Pages :


Bamboe - http://home.iae.nl/users/pms/bamboe.html

Bamboo Biodiversity (USA) - http://www.eeob.iastate.edu/research/bamboo/index.html

Bamboo Home Page (Japan) - http://www.kyoto.zaq.ne.jp/dkakd107/English.html

Bamboo Remarkable Giant Grasses - http://waynesword.palomar.edu/ecoph39.htm

Bamboo Research - http://www.bambooresearch.com/

Bambu Brasilis (UNICAMP - Brazil) - http://www.agr.unicamp.br/bambubrasilis/

Bambu en America (Mexican Magazine) - http://www.bambuenamerica.com/

Bambunera - http://www.bambunera.com/

M. P. Ranjan (India) - http://homepage.mac.com/ranjanmp/Menu22.html

Sistema de Información Geográfica para la Guadua (Colombia) - http://www.sigguadua.gov.co/

Sorting the Names of Bamboos - http://www.plantnames.unimelb.edu.au/Sorting/Bamboo_names.html

Stinger's Bamboo Links (USA) - http://www.ftg.fiu.edu/grass/bamboo/bamboo.html

Terra Bambu (Italy) - http://www.terrabambu.net

Un Mundo de Bambu (Argentina) - http://usuarios.arnet.com.ar/bambu/


Bamboo Poles :

Bamboo Costa Rica (Costa Rica) - http:/bamboocostarica.com/


Guadua Bamboo (Costa Rica and Nicaragua) - http://www.guaduabamboo.com/


Bamboo Construction :

Bamboo Costa Rica (Costa Rica) - http://bamboocostarica.com/

Bamboo Living (Maui) - http://www.bambooliving.com/

Bamboo Space (Colombia) - http://www.bamboo-space.info/

Bamboo Technologies (USA) - http://www.bambootechnologies.com/

Bambutec (Germany) - http://www.bambutec.org/

Chi'Bagoda (USA) - http://chi-bagoda.com/photos.html

Cristoph Tönges (Germany) - http://www.conbam.de

Darrel DeBoer (USA) - http://www.deboerarchitects.com/

EBIOBAMBU - Escola de Bio-arquitetura e Centro Experimental de Tecnologia em Bambu - http://www.ebiobambu.com.br/

EmissioniZero (Italy) - http://www.emissionizero.net/

James Elkis Bamboo Constructions - http://www.kraftart.com.br/bambu/

UFMG/Arq Bamboo Construction Process (Aranha and Lima Workshop) - http://www.arq.ufmg.br/mom/11_alternativos/estrutura_bambu/tela_de_entrada.htm

Universidade Aachen (Germany) - http://bambus.rwth-aachen.de/

Videos of Bamboo COnstruction Workshop by Aranha and Lima (author Mara Coelho?) - http://br.youtube.com/profile_videos?user=maracoelho&p=r

Viviendas Hogar de Cristo (Ecuador) - http://www.bshf.org/es/to.php/about/whawards/projects.php?pID=00077


Firms, Factories and Artisans:

AB Sustenta Curtains (Peru) - http://www.absustenta.com.pe/Productos_bambu.htm

Akio Hizume Starcages (Japan) - http://homepage1.nifty.com/starcage/englishindex.html

Álvaro Abreu (Vitória - ES) - http://www.bambuzau.com.br/

Amarartesanato - http://www.amarartesanato.com.br/bambu.php

Ambé Bambu (Brasília - DF) - http://ambebambu.nafoto.net/index.html/

Art Bambou (France) - http://www.artbambou.com/

Arte Bronze Bamboo (Florianópolis - SC) - http://www.artebronzebamboo.com/

Artedesenho Oficina de Bambu (Rio de Janeiro - RJ) - http://www.oficinadebambu.blogspot.com/

Arte en Guadua / Guadua a Lomo de Mula (Colombia) - http://www.guaduaalomodemula.8m.com/artesanias.htm

Artesanato em Bambu (RS - Brasil) - http://www.artesanatoembambu.com.br/

Artesanato em Bambu Venda de Apostilas e Fotos (RS - Brasil) - http://artesanatobambu.blogspot.com/

Bambhoo Luminárias (São Paulo - SP) - http://www.bambhoo.com.br/

Bamboo Accents (California - USA) - http://www.bambooaccents.com/

Bamboo Granja Viana (São Paulo - SP)- http://www.granjaonline.com.br/bamboo/

Bamboo Barry (Florida - EUA) - http://www.bamboobarry.com/

Bamboo Charcoal (Thailand) - http://www.bamboocharcoal.com/

Bamboo Crafts UK - http://www.bamboocrafts.co.uk/

Bamboo Eco Coffins (UK) - http://www.bamboocoffins.co.uk/

Bamboo Fount (Rio Grande do Sul) - http://www.bamboofount.com.br/

Bamboo SurfBoards (Australia) - http://www.bamboosurfboards.com.au/

Bamboo Turtle (USA) - http://www.bambooturtle.us/bamboopage.html

Bambu Arte Ofício (Florianópolis - SC) - http://www.lagoavirtual.com/bambuarteoficio/

Bambu Brasília (Brasília) - http://www.bambubrasilia.com.br/

Bambu do Brasil (Maresias - SP) - http://www.bambudobrasil.com.br/

Bambunato (Maceió - AL) - http://www.bambunato.com/

Bambusa (Brazil) - http://www.bambusa.com.br/

Bambuzal Ateliê (Caraguatatuba - SP) - http://www.bambuzal.com/

Bambuzal e Cia. (Itaipava - RJ) - http://www.bambuzalecia.com/

Bambji Cooperativa (Belo Horizonte - MG) - http://www.bamji.com.br/

Cal Hashimoto, escultor (Hawaii- USA) - http://www.bamboofinearts.com/

Carlos Sipan (Peru) - http://www.carlossipan.com/bambu.htm

Cestas de bambu - http://www.bamboobaskets.com/

D'Bamboo (Paraty - RJ) - http://www.ambientalserv.bio.br/dbb.htm

Design em Bambu (Águas de São Pedro - SP) - http://www.designembambu.com.br/

Embambu (Goiânia - GO) - http://www.embambu.com.br/

Empório do Bambu (São Paulo - SP) - http://www.emporiodobambu.com.br/

FeitoFibra (Itanhandú - MG) - http://www.feitofibra.com.br/abambuzeria/

Fernando Ruviero (SP) - http://picasaweb.google.com/fernandoruviero

Flor de Guadua (Colombia) - http://www.flordeguadua.com/

Grades de bambu (Massachusetts - USA) - http://www.bamboofencer.com/

Guadua Bambu (Porto Alegre) - http://www.guadua.com.br/

Guaduarte (Colombia) - http://www.guaduarte.com/

Kanela (São Paulo - SP) - http://www.kanela.com.br/

LC Artesanato (Atibaia - SP) - http://www.lcteixeira.com.br/

Mark Mortimer (Nova Zelândia) - http://www.bambusero.co.nz/

Nunes Bambu e Cia (Bertioga - SP) - http://www.bambus.com.br/

Quarta Parede Arquitetura (Brasília - DF) - http://www.quartaparede.br.vg/

Taboca (Rio de Janeiro - RJ) - http://www.taboca.org/

TAKEHEI Bamboo Whole Sale (Japan) - http://www.takehei.jp/

Tezuruki (São Paulo - SP) - http://www.tezukuri.com.br/

Varas Brotas (Brotas - SP) - http://www.varasbrotas.com.br/

Yucatan Bamboo (Mexico) - http://www.yucatanbamboo.com/

Zen Bamboo&Hardwood Products Co. Ltd (China) - http://www.bamboo-expo.com/

Furniture:

Adapt Design (USA) - http://www.adapt-design.com/

Arangoa Guadua (Colombia) - http://www.arangoa-bamboo.com/

Bali Bamboo Creations (Indonesia) - http://www.balibamboocreations.com/

Bamboe Design (Netherlands) - http://www.bamboedesign.nl/

Bamboo 54 (USA) - http://www.bamboo54.com/

Bamboo Furniture (USA) - http://www.bamboofurniture.com/

Bamboo Hardwoods (Seattle - USA) - http://www.bamboohardwoods.com/

Bamboo House India (India) - http://www.bamboohouseindia.com/

Bamboom (Italy) - http://www.bamboom.it/

Bambou -Design (France) - http://www.bambou-design.com/

Bambu Decor (Vietnam) - http://www.bamboovietnam.com/

Bambusmobel (Germany) - http://www.lars-bambussen.com/

Ecodesignz (USA) - http://www.ecodesignz.com/

Eco-Line (Ilhabela - SP) - http://www.ecoline.com.br/

Flor de Guadua (Colombia) - http://www.flordeguadua.com/

High Touch (Germany) - http://www.high-touch.com/

Indo-or (Germany) - http://www.indo-or.de/

Isna-Bamboo (Indonesia) - http://www.isna-bamboo.com/home.php

Istilah Imports (Netherlands) - http://www.istilah-import.tmfweb.nl/

KoolBamboo (Miami - USA) - http://www.koolbamboo.com/

Minatto Móveis de Bambu (Francisco Beltrão - PR) - http://www.minatto.com.br/

Original Bamboo Factory (Jamaica) - http://www.originalbamboofactory.com/

Ukao (USA) - http://www.ukao.com/index.html

Plyboo:

Ambient Bamboo Product.s Inc (USA) - http://www.ambientbp.com/

Anji Hefeng Bamboo Panel - http://www.hefeng-bamboopanel.com/

Bamboo Best (China) - http://www.bamboobest.com/

Bamboo Flooring - http://www.bambooflooring.biz/

Bamboo Flooring Directory - http://www.bamboo-flooring.com/

Bamboo Look (SP) - http://www.bamboolook.com.br/

Bamboo Trade (China) - http://www.bambootrade.net/

BT Bamboo - http://www.ecoflooring.com.au/

Eco Bamboo & Wood (China) - www.eco-bambooflooring.com/

Ekobamboo Products (China) - http://www.ekobamboo.com/

For You Bamboo (China) - www.foryoubamboo.cn/

Haisont (China) - http://www.haisont.com/

Hangzhou Qingfeng Bamboo Products Co. - http://www.china-qingfeng.com/

Home Decorating Reviews - http://www.home-decorating-reviews.com/flooring/bamboo-flooring.html

K and M Bamboo Products Inc. - http://www.silkroadflooring.com/

Lin An China Bamboo Flooring - http://www.linanwindow.com/bamboo/

Lucky Bamboo Flooring at The Bamboo Site - http://www.thebamboosite.com

MyBambooFlooring - http://www.mybambooflooring.com/

Plyboo America - http://www.plyboo-america.com/

Plyboo Bamboo Flooring International - http://www.plyboo.nl/

Premium Green Bamboo Flooring - http://www.premiumgreenbamboo.com/

Smith & Fhong Bamboo Plyboo - http://www.plyboo.com/

Zhejiang JianAn Bamboo Products Co. - http://www.china-bambooflooring.com/

Musical Instruments:

Antúlio Madureira (Recife - PE) - http://www.antuliomadureira.com.br/inst.html

Bamboo Organ (The Philippines) - http://bamboo.diegocera.com/

Bambu Blues (Búzios - RJ) - http://www.bambublues.com.br/

Indochina Music - http://www.indochinamusic.com/

Shakuhachi Flute Instruments (USA) - http://www.shakuhachi.com/

Sunreeds Instruments (USA) - http://www.sunreed.com/BambooSaxophones.htm

Un Mundo de Bambu (Argentina) - http://www.unmundodebambu.com.ar/


Paper and Textiles:


Bamboo Clothes (USA) - http://www.bambooclothes.com/

Bamboosa (USA) - http://www.bamboosa.com/

Bamboo Sox (USA) - http://www.bamboosox.com/

Bambrotex Bamboo Textiles (China) - http://www.bambrotex.com/

Mobboa (Belgium) - http://www.mobboa.com/


Kitchenware:

Bambu Bamboo Products (USA) - http://www.bambuhome.com/index.html

Ekobo (France) - http://www.ekobo.org/

Going Bamboo (USA)
- http://www.goingbamboo.com/


Nurseries:


Viveiro Sítio da Mata - http://www.sitiodamata.com.br/

All Things Bamboo Australia - http://www.bamboo-oz.com.au/

Bamboo Bend (USA) - http://www.bamboobend.com/

Bamboo Garden Nursery - http://www.bamboogarden.com/

Bamboo Gardener - http://www.bamboogardener.com/

Bamboo Gardens of Washington (USA) - http://www.bamboogardenswa.com/

Bamboo Giant - http://www.bamboogiant.com/

Bamboo Headquarters - http://www.bambooheadquarters.com/

Bamboo Nursery - http://www.bamboonursery.com/

Bamboo Plantation (USA) - www.bambooplantation.com/

Bamboo Select (USA) - http://www.bambooselect.us/

Bamboo Sourcery - http://www.bamboosourcery.com/

Bamboo Texas (USA) - http://www.bambootexas.com/

Bamboo World Australia -http://www.bambooworld.com.au/

Bambouseraie Prafrance - http://www.bambouseraie.fr/

Bambou-Bambous (France) - http://www.bambou-bambous.com/

Bambuana (France) - http://www.geocities.com/bambuana/

Bambu-U - http://www.bambu-u.com/

Bambus Garten DE (Germany) - http://www.bambusgarten.de/

Boo Shoot Gardens (USA) - www.booshootgardens.com/

Burt Associates Bamboo - http://www.bamboos.com/

Burtons Bamboo Garden - http://www.burtonsbamboogarden.com/

Canada's Bamboo World - http://bambooworld.com/

China Bamboo Centre - http://www.chinabamboocentre.com/

Earthcare Enterprises Farm & Nursery - http://www.earthcare.com.au/

Gramanova (Jaguaré - SP) - http://www.gramanova.com.br/bambu.htm/

JM Bamboo Nursery - http://www.jmbamboo.com/

Lewis Bamboo - http://www.lewisbamboo.com/

MidAtlantic Bamboo (USA) - http://www.midatlanticbamboo.com/

Mr. Bamboo (Australia) - http://www.mrbamboo.com.au/

Oxentina - http://www.panetten.com/bambooxentina/

Palm Beach Bamboo - http://www.palmbeachbamboo.com/

Robberg's Bamboo - http://bamboe.robberg.nl/

Seed Garden UK (Bamboo Seeds) - http://shoppingcart.plant-magazine.co.uk/index.php?p=catalog&mode=search&search_in=all&search_str=bamboo&x=0&y=0

TradeWinds Bamboo (USA) - http://www.bamboodirect.com/index.html

Tropical Bamboo (USA) - http://www.tropicalbamboo.com/

Ty Ty Bamboo Nursery (USA) - http://www.tytyga.com/bamboo/

In Vitro Propagation:

Growmore Bio-tech (india) - http://www.growmorebiotech.com/

Oprins Plant (Belgium) - http://www.oprins.be/

Images:

Bamboo Web - http://www.bambooweb.info/

1000 Things of Bamboo - http://www.bambus.de/bambus/0fun/1000/index.html/

Bamboo Image Bank at Fotosearch - http://www.fotosearch.com.br/fotos-imagens/bambu-tree.html

Others:

Bamboo Garden at Foothill College- http://www.bamboogarden.org/

Bamboo Orchestra - http://www.world-bamboo.com/

Contemporary Japanese Bamboo Art - http://www.textilearts.com/bamboo/index.html

Bamboo Treliss Patterns (Japan) - http://www.tamabi.ac.jp/idd/shiro/bamboo/

History of Bamboo Carving - http://www.freewebz.com/bamboo/bamboohandicraft.htm

Integral Bambu (Brasília - DF) - http://integralbambu.com.br/portal/

International Bamboo Arrow Society - http://www.bambooarrow.com/

Pacific Bamboo Resource Group - http://www.pacificbamboo.com/

Washington State University Bamboo Research - http://agsyst.wsu.edu/bamboo.htm

ZERI organization - http://www.zeri.org

Non Bamboo related:

Fontes de Produtos Naturais RJ - http://www.fontesipanema.com.br

 

Info I Grupo I Produtos


 

Conteúdo desenvolvido:
Raphael Moras de Vasconcellos
Rio de Janeiro / BRASIL

fale conosco: